Hurry up slowly.. Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:43:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2019.html <p>Steady state 10 miles with hills. Another amazing Fall day for a run.</p> Sun, 10 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2019.html <p>Easy 10 miles out and back.&nbsp; Great weather for November around here. Fifty six degrees with very little wind. Doesn&#39;t get much better than this..</p> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2019.html <p>Easy ten miles with some speed changes in the middle.</p> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2019.html <p>Easy 5 mile recovery jog.</p> Thu, 07 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2019.html <p>AM-7 miles steady state progression run. Some stride outs and stretching after.</p> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2019.html <p>AM-Easy 8 miles with speed changes.</p> <p>PM-4.5 mile&nbsp;easy jog.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2019.html <p>Easy-steady state pace 10 mile run with long hills.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2019.html <p>Easy-medium pace 5 mile run.&nbsp; Spent the rest of the day replacing some plumbing in our kitchen.&nbsp;&nbsp;I really enjoy doing this kind of work.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 03 Nov 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2019.html <p>Easy ten mile jog up to the bench and back. A bit chilly&nbsp;for October..</p> Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2019.html <p>No run today.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2019.html <p>Easy 4.5 miles today.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2019.html <p>Easy 3.5 mile jog before work.</p> Thu, 24 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-23-2019.html <p>AM-Steady state-AT progressive 8 mile&nbsp;run this morning.</p> Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2019.html <p>Easy 8 miles at the park.</p> Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2019.html <p>Easy 8 miles&nbsp;this afternoon. Union loops.</p> Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2019.html <p>Ten miles with 3 min on/off repeats at 10k-15k intensity. Not a bad workout especially considering the wind.</p> Sun, 20 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2019.html <p>Easy 6 miles before work.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2019.html <p>AM-Easy 6 miles o/b to 13th east.</p> <p>PM-Easy 3 miles at lunch.</p> Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2019.html <p>Easy-steady 4 miles inner loop.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2019.html <p>Easy 6 miles today with some accelerations in the middle.</p> Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-15-2019.html <p>Easy 5&nbsp;mile jog up to&nbsp;Quarry o/b.</p> Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-14-2019.html <p>Easy 12 miles out to West Jordan and the river trail o/b. Saw some hawks and a fox while out on the trail section.</p> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-13-2019.html <p>Medium LR for 13 miles. Kept the pace down and just ran to enjoy the Fall morning weather.</p> Sun, 13 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-12-2019.html <p>Easy 5 miles out to Quarry Bend and back.</p> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2019.html <p>AM-Easy 5 miles out on State/7th with some pickups toward the end.</p> <p>PM-4 miles&nbsp;lunch time at work.&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 11 Oct 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-10-2019.html <p>Easy 6 miles before work today.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:00:00