Hurry up slowly.. Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:54:31 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Dec 07, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-07-2018.html <p>AM-5 miles easy:)</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 23, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2018.html <p>AM-10 miles easy with a walk-jog warm up.&nbsp; Covering the distance first and then moving to LT and speed later. Pretty out of shape right now and was definitely feeling yesterday&#39;s run. It will come back though eventually.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 22, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-22-2018.html <p>AM-Easy long run with some pickups to change running form.</p> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2018.html <p>AM-Easy 4.5 mile jog. Never once broke 7:30 pace and most miles&nbsp;around 8min or so.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 17 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2018.html <p>Easy jog&nbsp;on a loop course in the neighborhood.&nbsp;Cold but still fall like weather which made for a great run. Especially with the Hot Air balloons that were launched and landing close by.&nbsp; Located some parts this morning also for a project&nbsp;that has been hanging around too long.. Things are looking up:)</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 08, 2018 http://ashbaker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2018.html <p>AM-6.8 miles total easy jogging. Now for the other part of the workout. Cleaning the house on my day off. Good times..</p> Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:00:00